Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana J

Ana J

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana J
"This office always giving their best ...Definitely best place to get your Life insurance, answered all my questions, made process super easy 👌🏽 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Simone Gay

Simone Gay

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Gay
"Lissa & Hollie always take great care of us! We’ve been with State Farm for decades, for good reason 😊"
Profile photo of Barbara Anaya

Barbara Anaya

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Anaya
"Fantastic quick service from Holly !!! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of adunbier

adunbier

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adunbier
"Started car insurance with these folks about 6 months ago. I switched because the rest of my family is with them and it ended up being slightly cheaper. But that’s not the point , the point is that the customer service here is definitely better than service I’ve received in the past from other insurance carriers. It’s much more personal and even if someone I call doesn’t have the answer to whatever question in that moment, they get back to me quickly(todays response was within the hour) and resolve all my issues. Highly recommend. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Austin young

Austin young

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin young
"Very helpful office everyone is super friendly and addressed any questions I had about coverage."
Profile photo of Ms Amie Juarez

Ms Amie Juarez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Amie Juarez
"HOLLIE ALLEN THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP N EXCELLENT SERVICE...I Have Been with State Farm for many years. I love how they care for there clients n there well being..I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STATE FARM 100%%%.."
Profile photo of Cynthia Aceves

Cynthia Aceves

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Aceves
"Great attention to costumers and so patient in all the process! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Y-L

Yvonne Y-L

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Y-L
"Wonderful staff and great customer service."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Fast and easy to work with. Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of benito canales

benito canales

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by benito canales
"Every time I call, they are fast and thorough. I had them for years"
Profile photo of BERNARDO JORDAN

BERNARDO JORDAN

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BERNARDO JORDAN
"Always top of line service would recommend to anyone and everyone"
Profile photo of Carlos Fernandez

Carlos Fernandez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Fernandez
"Best customer sevice answer any questions you may have. Owner is the best."
Profile photo of Benjamin Howorth

Benjamin Howorth

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Howorth
"Great place! They've always been helpful."
Profile photo of Omar Meza

Omar Meza

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Meza
"I've been a customer for over 7 years now and not planning on changing ever. Agents are very helpful and polite. I just love this company"
Profile photo of Manita Gordon

Manita Gordon

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manita Gordon
"Hollie provided excellent advice and is certainly an expert in her field. I would highly recommend Hollie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Santiago Rivas

Santiago Rivas

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Rivas
"Great service"
Profile photo of Pete MuncIe

Pete MuncIe

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete MuncIe
"I contacted the office when the premium renewal was higher than expected. Lisa handled getting the odometer verified and the expected mileage reduced. This led to a much reduced premium. Nice work!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Sanchez

Gabriela Sanchez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Sanchez
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Eric Lagman

Eric Lagman

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lagman
"Lisa and Ana helped out alot. Empathetic and straightforward."
Profile photo of Shelly Lamberth

Shelly Lamberth

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lamberth
"Great service. Lisa is very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim D

Kim D

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim D
"Absolutely lovely ladies! They helped us get the paperwork we needed right away! Very fast, efficient, and informative! 5/5 ⭐"
Profile photo of Monica Sanchez

Monica Sanchez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sanchez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Abdulnaser Zaidan

Abdulnaser Zaidan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulnaser Zaidan
"Great service"
Profile photo of Rick Lopez

Rick Lopez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lopez
"I've had State Farm with Hollie Allen for several years. Hollie and her office regularly provides excellent customer service. I also feel like I am getting the best rates as possible with Hollie and her team. Great place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaycee Hall

Jaycee Hall

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycee Hall
"Hollie Allen was a pleasure to speak to. I found her by simply going on State Farm’s website to find an agent in the Chula Vista area. She’s very responsive and demonstrates a professional demeanor. She followed up with me in a timely manner understanding what it was I needed and when I needed it. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance products from a long standing, solid insurance company and an outstanding agent to reach out Hollie Allen!"